ICT Qualification Level 1

The course is accredited at Level one and carries nine credits. The course is offered as a Level 1 award in ITQ. This is the equivalent of the ECDL essentials.

ICT Qualification Level 2

The course is accredited by NOCN and is a Level 2 certificate in ITQ. This is in conjunction with the level one course is the equivalent of the full ECDL.

Not a Member?

Find out how to register with Learn With Unite

Copyright © 2019 Unite the Union