ECS - Book Online

Basket
  • Venue London Holborn
  • Address Unite the Union
    128 Theobalds Road
    Holborn
    London
    WC1X 8TN
  • Phone 020 7611 2600

Thursday 20th February 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Not a Member?

Find out how to register with Learn With Unite

Copyright © 2020 Unite the Union