ECS - Book Online

Basket
  • Venue Liverpool
  • Address Unite the Union
    Jack Jones House
    2 Churchill Way
    Liverpool
    L3 8EF
  • Phone 0113 322 9784

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 31st July 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Friday 28th August 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Not a Member?

Find out how to register with Learn With Unite

Copyright © 2020 Unite the Union