ECS - Book Online

Basket
  • Venue Canary Wharf London
  • Address 15 Upper Bank Street
    Aspen Way
    London
    E14 5GR
  • Phone 020 7611 2600

Monday 21st September 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Monday 19th October 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Not a Member?

Find out how to register with Learn With Unite

Copyright © 2020 Unite the Union